Header Ads

Indian Idol junior Winners List of All Seasons

In India, there are many of singing talent hunts shows  are telecasts on the tv channels , but the most popular and oldest  show reality singing talent hunt show , ''Indian Idol'' because it was old and it gives many talent singers to our country and it gave him a chance to show case their talent in front of  whole world.it airs on the indian television channel Sony Entertainment Channel. Indian idol has started another series of the show that is , Indian Idol junior for the young talented singer kids, by which indian singing talented kids can show their talent to the world.
Indian Idol Junior Show is not more old , it has only completed its two seasons , so today we are showing here the winners of all seasons of Indian Idol junior of all seasons.Below the detail list of the winners of Indian idol junior,


Indian Idol Junior Season 1 Winner - Anjana Padmanabhan (2013)

The first season of indian idol junior was won by ten year girl, Anjana Padmanabhan in 2013 and was hosted by  Mandira Bedi and Karan Wahi. and the judges of the show were, music director Vishal dadlani and 
Shekhar ravjiani and bollywood's top play singer Shreya Ghoshal.it was interesting thing that she was did not knew Hindi. 

Indian Idol Junior Season 2 Winner - Anaya Sitam Nanda (2015)

Indian Idol junior Season 2 won by Anaya Sitam Nanda, in 2015. the 2nd season of Indian idol junior was aird from May 2015.Anaya Sitam nanda was from bhubneshwar. the 2nd season of indian idol junior was hosted by Hussain kuwajerwala and Asha Negi and Salim Merchant, vishal dadlani and Sonakshi sinha , was the judges in season 2.

No comments