Header Ads

India's Best Dramebaaz Winners list Of All Seasons 1,2

As the film and Tv industries are growing day by day, where all the new tv shows are coming, and in the first time of india , there is a talent hunt show, for the young indian kids , ''India's Best Dramebaaz'' is the show started.
The Most popular indian reality talent hunt show ,''India's Best Dramebaaz'' is show for young indian talented dramebaaz kids where they can perform and showcase their drama cum acting talent to the whole country.the Show india's best dramebaaz is the best platform for those childs who have a great acting skill and they can showcase their skill on this show.

The Show India's Best Dramebaaz airs on ZeeTv. the kids of age , 5-12 years can participate in the show and eligible to perform their talent in the show, in front of the judges. today on this page we are sharing the winners list of India's Best Dramebaaz with photo and details.

India's Best Dramebaaz Season 1 Winner - Aditya singhal (2013)

India's Best Dramebaaz Season Won by, the 12 year old , Aditya Singhal from pune. the first episode of the show aired on 23 Feb 2013. and it completed its 26 episodes.and Bollywood actors Sonali bendre, Vivek Oberoi and the film director Anurag Basu, were occupied the chair of the judges.the Show was hosted by Tv Actors Ritvik Dhanjani and Ragini khanna. Nihaar Gite and Praneet sharma was the first and second runner ups respectively.

India's Best Drameaaz Season 2 Winner - Swasti Nitya (2015-2016)

The second season of India;s Best Dramebaaz , was aired on  25th December 2015. and the second season of the show , was won by 11 year Swasti Nitya. india's best dramebaaz second season was hosted by Ravi Dubey and Ritvik Dhanjani.The judges on the second season , were Same as in the season one but only Replaced , Anurag Basu By Film director Sajid khan. Swasti nitya, the second season winner, got the check  of Rs5,00,000 as prize money.

No comments