Header Ads

MasterChef India 2015 Winner Season 4

MasterChef India Season 4 Winner in 2015 - 
India's Very Popular cookery show  MasterChef India  is premiered on Indian television channel Star Plus. It is the First Indian Cookery/Cooking Reality show of indian which was started in the year 2010.It is the successful show Which has completed its All seasons that is it is successfully completed its Four Season. Actually MasterChef India Is the based on the, Original Britain MasterChef. It is Produced by Colosseum  Media Pvt. 

Judges select the contestants From India's Major cities and 50 contestants for the semi finals and after many rounds of the auditions, the judges of the MasterChef India Examine the Top 12 Contestants to perform in final rounds. today here we are going to share, the Winner of MasterChef India Season 4 2015 Name,Details and Prize money Information in the below,

MasterChef India 2015 Winner Of Season 4

MasterChef India Season 4 was won by the Nikita Gandhi in 2015. the top 3 Finalists were in season 4 , Bhakti Arora,Nikita Gandhi and Neha  Deepak Shah. The Judges in season 4 were, Chef Sanjeev Kapoor,Chef Ranvier Brar and Chef Vikas Khanna.
The First and Second Runner up were, respectively Bhakti Arora and Neha Deepak Shah. and Nikita Gandhi Became the winner of MasterChef India Season 4 in 2015 and She took the cash prize as Rs 1,0000000 (One Crore Rupess) with along her MasterChef India Trophy.

Also Check - 

No comments